Friday, June 8, 2018

The Cocky Cockers


 romance anthology is available at Amazon now! 
        

           The anthology is the brainchild of Jackie Barbosa. 

Contributing authors include:

Shiloh Walker                         https://www.shilohwalker.com/website/
Jane Bailey                             http://janebaileybooks.com/books/
Sela Carsen                             http://selacarsen.com/
Tom Eden                               http://www.tomeden.com/
Ann Gaston                            https://annegaston.com/
Missy Jane                              https://authormissyjane.wordpress.com/
Sadie Jay
Taryn Kincaid                         https://tarynkincaid.com/
Lucy Kinsley and Tara Song 
Rachael Kerr                         
Mia Koutras
L. J. LaBarthe                           http://www.ljlabarthe.com/ 
Elise Logan                            
Carrie Lomax                          https://carrielomax.com/
Mara Malins                          
Siobhan Muir                         https://www.siobhanmuir.com/
Marie Piper                            http://www.mariepiper.com/
Joanne Renaud                      http://joannerenaud.com/
Selene Grace Silver                http://selenegracesilver.com/
Naomi Tajedler     
Emily Veinglory                     https://veinglory.blogspot.com/             
Jules Voigt                            
Jody Wallace                          http://jodywallace.com/
Mary Winter                           https://marywinter.com/

Julia Wolf                               http://juliawolfwrites.com/


The 27 stories in the anthology are contemporary, historical, paranormal and steampunk romances and run the gamut from sweet to steamy, with pairings that include m/f, m/m, and f/f. 

And the special twist? All the stories feature a Cocker Spaniel.  Each story is short, about 5,000 words, perfect to read while sipping lemonade at the beach this summer.  

 Proceeds from the anthology will be used to defray any legal costs associated with publication, and then will be donated to the Romance Writers of America's  Perserverance Fund. 



3 comments:

Post a Comment